Board of Directors

HITA Board

President Anthony Lacsamana president@hitagroup.org
Vice President Nora D. Palma vp@hitagroup.org
Treasurer Adil Berrada treasurer@hitagroup.org
Secretary Pamela Pizzurro secretary@hitagroup.org
Professional Development Rey Romero development@hitagroup.org
Communications Director Steven Marzuola ccdirector@hitagroup.org
Public Relations Tianlu Redmon pr@hitagroup.org
Social Events John Lim sociaeventsl@hitagroup.org
Director at Large Rebeca Nini director@hitagroup.org